Just some potty humor

I grew up with boys.  I thought it prepared me for having boys.  I was wrong.  There is so many things I didn’t know.  So many things that I never thought you would be said.

***

Sean: Mommy!  My penis is attacking me!

Apparently this means he needs to pee.

***

Sean: Mommy, my penis is sad.  When it’s little, it’s sad.

***

Evan: The reason I’m wet there (meaning the crotch) is because my penis got sweaty.  I am wearing sweat pants.

***

In a busy public bathroom.

Sean:  Mommy!  You pee from your butt!  Where do you poop?

***

Um, yeah.

3 Responses to “Just some potty humor”

  1. pamelazimmer Says:

    oh, the truth in that! we are not quite there yet… almost, but still a little ways to go. :)

  2. ck Says:

    I love it! We need to get our kids together, Fae. Can you imagine what they’d come up with?

    You and I could sit back with a glass of wine and just laugh.

  3. Jane Says:

    Yes. It takes everything in me not to crack up with the things they (my boys, in particular) come up with about the penis. They’re obsessed!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 253 other followers

