Lucky Boy

Sean: I love you, Mommy!

Me: I love you, too.

Sean: I love you, three!

Me: I love you, four.

Sean: I love you, five!

Me: I love you, six.

Sean: I love you, SEVEN!

Ok, I think I should end this before we go up through a hundred.

Me: I love you, infinity!

And yes, Sean understands infinity.  Sort of.  Many things cost infinity dollars.

Sean: I love you, infinity plus one!

Me: Little, clever bot.

Sean: Wait!  I love you, INFINITY PLUS TEN!  That’s the highest number!  You can’t count any more!

Me: Wow!  I’m a lucky mommy to be loved that much.

Sean: I’m a lucky boy to love my mommy that much!

4 Responses to “Lucky Boy”

  1. zeemaid Says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwww

  2. Elastamom Says:

    I love conversations like these.

  3. Karyn @ kloppenmum Says:

    Love that game! Lucky you. :)

  4. Adam Says:

    i got round to the seventy’s once with my mum


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 271 other followers

