New penis rule

Recap:

  1. You can only play with your penis when you are alone in your room.
  2. You are not allowed to play with someone else’s penis.
  3. You must have pants on to go out front.

And now we have a new rule:

Rule number 4: When in public, including the front yard, you may not take your penis out to show any one.

Thank God that Tornado E’s only done it to me.  But I sense a trend, or at least, a very embarrassing moment with the teenager who is babysitting for me.  He is becoming completely amused by the fact his penis gets hard.  My husband was surprise, but I wasn’t (I took a lot of Biology and Sex ed classes).  Yup, boys and men love their penises.

Leave a Reply

