Growing

Evan insisted on dressing himself.  Which was a first.  While he feels perfectly capable of picking out his own clothes (like a blue and green striped shirt with camouflage shorts), he usually doesn’t try to dress himself.  I was a little surprised.

Me: Evan, how did you get so big?

Evan: I did it all by myself.  I growed and growed until I was all big.

 

Vote for my post on Mom Blog Network

3 Responses to “Growing”

  1. insider53 Says:

    Now the mantra works. Tell him for me to slow down on the growing.

  2. Ink Says:

    That sounds *so* much like Roo that my heart ached a little. So cute.

  3. Amber Says:

    That is too cute.


Leave a Reply

