Pictures instead of words

We’re off again.  To SoCal.  To be more exact, we’re going to be in Orange County with a stop or two in LA county.  Rather than posting a full article, I’ll leave you with a few pictures from the wedding.  You may all thank Court.

Evan having second thoughts

Tornado E having second thoughts

Evan standing with his uncles

Tornado E standing with his uncles

Sean joining the fun

Tornado S joining the fun

The boys and I (I'm making a funny face)

The boys and I (I’m making a funny face)

The whole clan

The whole clan

She's taking Sean hostage

She’s taking Tornado S hostage

8 Responses to “Pictures instead of words”

  1. KathyB! Says:

    Pictures!! Hooray!!

    You guys look beautiful — just as I imagined 🙂

  2. ck Says:

    YAY photographs! You guys are real! And you look fantastic.

    And seriously, that last shot – adorable.

  3. insider53 Says:

    Have a good time and sorry about the heat wave. Love the photos. I will have to post B’s at the wedding with the flower girl.

  4. Gibby Says:

    YAY! I’m so excited you posted these! You have a beautiful family. And you’d better watch out…your boys are going to be heartbreakers!

  5. faemom Says:

    KathyB!~ Thanks.
    ck~ It’s not as good as doing stand-up, but it’ll pass. You should see the front view; I didn’t want to post it without the family’s permission though.
    insider~ Yes, you should post it. Heat wave? You call this a heat wave? I just came from a 107 day. The husband is loving this. Beside’s remember last August. Now that sucked.
    Givvy~ Don’t I know it! When Evan was a baby, I would have to beat of girls with a stick. He was a baby for crying out loud.

  6. Lindsey Says:

    Great photos! I love the one of you and the boys- I can tell just by looking at it that they are such a joy to you! (And how handsome are they already? I bet they both turn out really charismatic and well loved… don’t let it get to their heads!)

  7. beth aka confusedhomemaker Says:

    Great pictures, thanks for sharing. The last one is very sweet makes me think of when Mamacita takes one her boy friend’s hands to hold.

  8. faemom Says:

    Lindsey~ I plan on raising gentlement. I hate to unleash two good-looking jerks on to the women of the world. That would be bad.
    beth~ LOL That must be a sight.


Leave a Reply

