Posting

I’m realizing I love naptime.  It used to be my writing and reading time, my beloved blogging time.  Now my head hits the pillow the minute I walk out of the boys room.  So please cut me some slack if I post late or not at all, if it takes me a few days to get to your blog and then I stalk until I have commented on every single thing because really I love to talk and hopefully make you laugh.  I know you all are rolling your eyes because most of you are moms and have been there.  But this more for my sake to let me off the hook a bit.  Just know that I love you all and miss reading you when I can’t.  I should be back to myself in four to six weeks.  Actually Naptime Writing says tomorrow.

14 Responses to “Posting”

  1. Ink Says:

    We understand! You need your sleep right now, dear friend. It’s not easy to grow a person. Take many naps and rest. We’ll be here when you get back. Sending you best wishes in the meantime. (((Fae)))

  2. ymK Says:

    Totally understand mommy-to-be! You need those naps. Can you try sleep-posting, though?

  3. theycallmejane Says:

    I so enjoy “talking” with you but completely understand! No rolling eyes here! Take sleep when you can get it. Can’t wait to hear from you when you have the energy. Sending hugs!

  4. Court Says:

    Sleep sleep sleep!! Oh how I wish I could sleep normally, I keep getting tired at the oddest times… though, I’m sort of glad you’re slowing down… I love reading your blog and am two weeks away from entering the dead zone of a new born so it works out great for me, thanks! (sort of joking)

  5. ck Says:

    Nap away! You know the rest of us aren’t going anywhere.

  6. countryfriedmama Says:

    We’ll wait for you until you hit the sweet spot of the second trimester. Night, night.

  7. insider53 Says:

    Take a nap. Good things are worth waiting for.

  8. Freedom Debt Relief Says:

    Take care, take lot of naps you need them. Stay healthy 🙂

  9. TheKitchenWitch Says:

    Singing you a lullaby…

    Your body is doing hard, hard work. We’ll be here.

  10. KathyB! Says:

    Silly faemom!! Take your time… you know we’ll wait for ‘ya!

  11. Evenshine Says:

    We’ve most of us been there, honey, and no one is holding a gun to your head. RELAX. Grow your baby. That’s all you need to do!

  12. Zeemaid Says:

    awww. no worries. I’m glad your boys still nap so you can get your rest. Take it easy girl. I’m so excited for you guys!

  13. faemom Says:

    You all are awesome! Did you know that?

  14. Gibby Says:

    Sleep Fae! Sleep now while you still can!


Leave a Reply

