No, I Tornado S.

Tornado S doesn’t like picking Tornado E up from school.  I think he thinks we can just leave him there.  It’s a nice thought some days.  As I convinced Tornado S into a jacket, out of the house, and into his car seat, I chatted.

Me: Now, we’ll get Tornado E, baby.

Tornado S: I not baby!  I a big boy!

Me: Yes, you are!  And soon you’ll be a big brother too.  Would you like to be a big brother?

Tornado S: I no big brother!  I Tornado S!

Well, put.

Vote for my post on Mom Blog Network

Leave a Reply

