Amazing

Has any one noticed that people seem nicer?  Instead of giving me dirty looks because of my boys’ playful screaming at each other in a crowded Wal-Mart, people laugh and pat them on their heads.   Which is nice.  Until it happens in February.  Then I think the dirty looks will be back.

4 Responses to “Amazing”

  1. Maureen@IslandRoar Says:

    Oh, I hope not.
    But I know what you mean. It’s kind of a nice thing about this time of year. Altho I’m sure your boys are pretty cute year round.

  2. Evenshine Says:

    It may be the pregnant woman thing. Are you showing yet?

  3. faemom Says:

    Maureen~ They’re cute but annoying.
    Evenshine~ I might be. I can’t seem to tell if I’m fat or pregnant, but that could be me.

  4. insider53 Says:

    I wanna shop at your wal-mart. They are not so nice at mine.


Leave a Reply

