Another recap

  1. I love my Blackberry and its internet.
  2. I do surprisingly well on little to no sleep.
  3. Except I forget the occasional word like fair, party, nap.
  4. It takes less than an hour to destroy a great room with toys.
  5. It takes more than an hour to ask, convince, threaten, trick Evan and Sean to clean up a great room.
  6. Apparently my Nazarene grandma thinks it’s better for us to be Lutheran instead of Catholic.
  7. Potty training is hard, and it requires more penis rules.
  8. I get giddy when I put Aidan on my lap for his late night feeding. 
  9. Stupid Swaddlers are leaking the absorbent stuff whenever Aidan pees.
  10. I had forgotten how many diapers a newborn goes through.
4 Responses to “Another recap”

  1. ck Says:

    Hearts for #8.

    (And I love the name Aidan.)

  2. blackhuff Says:

    It is suprisingly how one does get by with so little sleep when there are a new baby – happy to hear you’re coping.

  3. Evenshine Says:

    MORE PENIS RULES! MORE PENIS RULES!!

  4. Gibby Says:

    I agree with Evenshine, I can’t wait to hear about new penis rules.


Leave a Reply

