Week recap 7/25

  1. HALTS or Never make a decision when you are Hungry/Hurt, Angry, Lonely, Tired, Sick/Stressed.
  2. I’ve been all of those this week.
  3. During great emotional turmoil, I just stare with a busy light on attached to my head.
  4. I hate the state I’m in.
  5. I can fix my phone after several days of not connecting to the internet.
  6. We really need two of everything.  One day we’ll need three of everything.
  7. Tornado S is getting over his shyness.
  8. When giving children instructions, be very specific.  Clean your room and play nice don’t cut it.
  9. My BFF and her sister are f-ing awesome.  They rock my world.
  10. Call the maintenance people enough times, they’ll finally come and fix things.
One Response to “Week recap 7/25”

  1. Jane Says:

    I’m so glad you have a BFF (and her sister) to help you through HALTS! Hugs!


Leave a Reply

