recap 9/17

1. Sure.  Everyone naps at the same time when I’m away.

2. My laptop is possessed.

3. Matte nail polish is not so matte after two coats of top coat.

4. As a blonde, ultra-pale person, I heart the new fall colors of emerald, sapphire, and amethyst.

5. My boys have learned to sneak food from the pantry.

6. The Husband and I are learning to compromise.  Shocker.

7. I’m surprised how bright life is when you pretend to be optimistic.  Now I know what I’m missing.

8. Of course, I still need sarcasm to get through the day.

9. Tornado E has learned he has great influence over Tornado S.

10. Tornado S thinks he has great influence over Tornado A.

3 Responses to “recap 9/17”

  1. ck Says:

    I’m so happy to read #6. It’s a good start, right?

  2. Ink Says:

    I think #7 and #8 are especially AWESOME!

  3. Gibby Says:

    Kudos to you for finding time to do your nails!!!!!


Leave a Reply

