Just a little annoying

When the baby thinks he only needs a handful of half an hour naps.

When The Husband isn’t on time for our date.

When Tornado E tries to rationalize why he should be able to play out of my view.

When I can’t get around to reading other bloggers’ posts.

When I’m trying to find an old post because I know I wrote something I want to quote.

When Tornado S decides to eat meals at snack time and skip meals.

When wake up to a dirty kitchen I skipped out on because of depression, a headache, and plain exhaustion.

5 Responses to “Just a little annoying”

  1. Fie Upon This Quiet Life Says:

    That looks like a lot of annoying to me! You’re down right beleaguered. Hope it gets better ASAP.

  2. Jane Says:

    Just a little annoying? Added up – I’d be fuming!

  3. TheKitchenWitch Says:

    The dirty kitchen–ugh, I hate that one!

  4. Evenshine Says:

    Awwww….sorry, Fae.Hope it improves QUICKLY!

  5. Jen Says:

    Did you move into my house and life? I HATE the messy kitchen in the morning. It takes so much more time to clean up, too. Ugh. FEEL BETTER!


Leave a Reply

