Recap 10/08

1. I hate mosquitos!

2. I planning a vendetta against them.

3. I hate when the boys refuse to nap and drive me crazy and keep me from the only source of chocolate in the house, a Moon Pie.  F- this.  I’ll be back.

4. It’s amazing what a little chocolate will due to one’s mood.

5. Of course, Tornado E shows signs of illness when his classmates are dropping like flies around him.

6. Guess how many bottoms need to be wiped during a 40 minute sells call.  Go ahead and guess.

7. I’m sure I said this before, but I’m putting in an official request for a longer day.

8. I think we need to put up the crib.  Tornado A is the length of the bassinet.

9. Tornado S needs company while he has a bowl movement or he sings.

10. After hearing about the wonderful food in Vegas, I’ve decided once Tornado A is weaned, The Husband and I are going for a couple’s weekend.

3 Responses to “Recap 10/08”

  1. ck Says:

    #4. Nothing beats #4.

  2. jc Says:

    Oh, I dunno. I think I could get used to Songs from the Throne.

    A Moon Pie is the only choc you have? INTERVENTION!

  3. Elroy Devilliers Says:

    Each and every time I see blogs as excellent as this for the reason that I need to cease bludging and start operating on mine.Thanks


Leave a Reply

