Just a little rant

F it.  I’m going on a rant.

I’ve written three posts and the all kind of suck.  I’m having a bad hair day, but I refuse to throw my hair up in a pony tail because that would be the easy way out.  I’m pretty sure I gained weight.  I’m ignoring Tornado S because he should be resting.  I have a bunch of telemarketers calling my cell phone and home phone.  And they better not wake Tornado A up or I will stay on the line to scream obscenities at the representative.  I need new clothes, but clothes shopping with kids sucks.  I need to get the oil change in the SUV, but I hate the waiting room.  I can’t find a rental and feel like giving that up.  I think I should be more organized, like ultra-organized, but I hate that.  Oh.  Sh*t.  I’m hormonal.  Gotcha.  I’m off to go harass my local congress members.

Thank you for reading.

7 Responses to “Just a little rant”

  1. jc Says:

    When the telemarketers call, tell them what you wrote here. Go off on them. It’s hilarious. And you’ll feel better.

  2. Gibby Says:

    I agree with jc. Go for it!!!!!

  3. Ink Says:

    Hang in there, Fae! And, for what it’s worth, I LIVE in a ponytail. Join the club. It’s one less thing to worry about…

  4. Ink Says:

    Ok, I don’t LIVE in a ponytail. I am not a horsefly who blogs.

    I just HAVE a ponytail at all times except sleeping. 😉

  5. faemom Says:

    jc~ I’ll try. Once I answered a telemarketer call with toddlers and a baby screaming and all I heard was a click and a dial tone.
    Gibby~ I will!
    Ink~ Your grammar nerd colors are showing. I’m trying to break that ponytail habit.

  6. zeemaid Says:

    *L* Just think it could be worse….. you could have been hormonal and…. pregnant. 😉

  7. faemom Says:

    zeemaid~ Thanks for reminding me there’s a bright side.


Leave a Reply

