Standing up and looking down

Exasperated.  I looked down at Tornado E in his shirt and underwear, lying on his back, playing with toys.

Me: Tornado E.  What toy did you put in your underwear?  Take it out.

Tornado E: (giggled) I don’t have a toy in my underwear.  It’s my penis!  It’s standing up!

If that wasn’t bad enough, a fully dressed Tornado S walked over and stood over Tornado E, looking down at him.

Tornado S: Hey, Tornado E!  My penis is looking down at you!

Oh, brother.  Help me.

3 Responses to “Standing up and looking down”

  1. D Says:

    Oh my… I don’t really know what else to say to this.. Haha.

  2. faemom Says:

    Exactly, D. Exactly.


Leave a Reply

