I hate my internet

And they will call me back in an hour.  To see if it’s still working.

And please connect the internet to your laptop.  You don’t have a laptop?  Really, you don’t have a laptop at all in the house?

She’s really lucky the four-year-old was standing next to me.

5 Responses to “I hate my internet”

  1. zeemaid Says:

    At least is it working now?

  2. faemom Says:

    And it’s working now. For the moment. They’re saying it’s the jack, which they’ll be happy to fix. For a fee. Right.

  3. beth confusedhomemaker Says:

    What you don’t have a laptop? Don’t you know every home in America has one? No, make that one in every room!

    Seriously, unless she was going to buy you a laptop then she should have just shut it.

  4. kebibarra Says:

    I really hate my internet too & hate calling in about it eve more!!! I just started following your blog and am totally enjoying it!! Keep on sista!!

  5. faemom Says:

    beth~ I wanted to ask her how old she was because she sounded really, really young. The youth today.
    kebibarra~ Stupid internet. Thanks. I’m glad I can amuse you.


Leave a Reply

