Just a few questions

As I whirl about trying to get things done and accomplish nothing, I have a few questions swirling around my head.

When did Tornado A learn “help” and “hello”?

Did they really need to put a slit in the Princess Leia costume?

How is it this is the third store in a row that doesn’t have Tornado S size?

Are there that many women who want to dress as sluts for Halloween?

Why aren’t things getting crossed off my list?

Why can’t I never find time to make phone calls until at 9pm?

Why aren’t more businesses open after 9pm?

Why is parenting so hard?

Is the week really almost over?

Is my mom’s birthday really this weekend?

Why must I repeat myself three times?

Did I have lunch?

When did I buy these cucumbers?

Huh?

When am I going to find the time to do Halloween crafts?

Where did Tornado E get this cheese wrapper from?

Why does this kid have so much homework?

Why do I keep forgetting to buy a new keyboard?

2 Responses to “Just a few questions”

  1. kebibarra Says:

    I love your post- they’re always so…well, so freakin true! such a reflection of life lol–truely.

  2. unicorn Says:

    I don’t need my keyboard anymore. It’s fairly new. Let me see if I can dig it out since I already packed up my office stuff…. if I find it next week, I’ll send it to you. I’ll let you know.


Leave a Reply

