Some questions don’t need answers

I was getting Tornado A dressed for the day in the boys’ room so I could “encourage” them to get dressed too.

Tornado E: Mommy, Tornado A has a little penis!

Me: Yes.  He’s a boy.

Tornado E: And it’s little!

Me: Yes. He’s little.

Tornado E: Do you think he likes his penis?

Me: As much as he likes his other body parts.

Tornado E: Do you think he likes to play with it?

Um. What?

Tornado E: I bet he likes to play with it.  Playing with your penis is fun.

Me: Tornado E, get dressed and brush your teeth.

 

7 Responses to “Some questions don’t need answers”

  1. Kat Says:

    LOL. The things I have to look forward to.

  2. makemeringue Says:

    I agree Kat. i definitley have this to come too!

  3. becomingcliche Says:

    That’s about right.

  4. TheKitchenWitch Says:

    Laughing so hard over here!

  5. Jane Says:

    OMG. I love your penis stories. Makes my house seem so very, very normal.

  6. Elastamom Says:

    My boys would completely agree that it is very,very fun!!!

  7. unicorn Says:

    I’m so glad the bunny only makes girls. 😛


Leave a Reply

