Recap 1/20

1. Tornado S had to be evaluated for his speech this week.  He did great.  His tongue is a little big, but he’ll grow in to it.

2. I totally kicked ass on getting things completed for Cub Scouts this last weekend.  Hike, picnic, scrap-book, leaf rubbings.  Yeah, I rock.  Now for this weekend . . . .

3. Which leads me to . . . . I don’t think I have a Girl Scout Cookie dealer.  Not good.

4. Tornado A is having issues.  If he’s teething on his two-year-old molars, I’m going to bang my head into the wall.

5. Tornado E wants to quit Cub Scouts.  He doesn’t want to play T-ball.  He doesn’t want to do martial arts.  He doesn’t want to read.  Why?  Because it’s too hard.  I think I just found another reason to bang my head.

6. I discovered that Tornado E’s school has a giant bulletin board filled with pictures from the big Halloween festival.  Tornado A and I are front and center.  It explains why all the kids say hi to me every day.

7. With all the stickers I have, that  I receive, I can’t find stickers I want to decorate my phone and iPod with.

8. Look at the date.  I just bought the boys something for Valentine’s Day.  My excuse is who knows if they’ll have it next time.

9. That’s not bad though.  While Christmas shopping, I came up with my plans for Valentine’s gifts.  Though I’m not sure what crafts we’ll do.  Maybe something with clay . . . .

10. You know what sucks.  I can’t seem to find time to read other blogs.  Sucks.  Sucks.  Sucks.

One Response to “Recap 1/20”

  1. unicorn Says:

    7. WHAT!!?!?!?!?!????????????!?!?!?!?!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

