Excuse me?

Tornado S: (Showing me his Emperor toy.) The Emperor has a big dick.

Me: What?

Tornado S: The Emperor has a big dick!

Me: Excuse me?

Tornado S: The Emperor has a big dick!

Me: Um.  Tornado S.  Can you please repeat yourself?  Slowly?

Tornado S: The Emperor.  has a. big. stick.

Me: OH!  STICK!  The Emperor has a big stick!  Yes.  The Emperor has a big stick.

Oh, thank God.  I don’t think he knows that word.  But with my boys and their apparent penis obsession, I wouldn’t be surprised.  The stories I have to write.

That’s one big stick.

3 Responses to “Excuse me?”

  1. unicorn Says:

    You TOTALLY left out the “penis rules” tag!


Leave a Reply

